This is the HTML caption HTML with a link.

LC Ward 3 Recreation Administrators

 

 

 

Kip Texada - Executive Director - ktexada@ward3recreation.com

Nick LeDay - Athletic Director - nleday@ward3recreation.com

- Program Director - tcitizen@ward3recreation.com

Mac Blanchard - Maintenance Supervisor - mblanchard@ward3recreation.com

Albert Landry - Pryce/Miller & Foreman/Reynaud Facility Manager - alandry@ward3recreation.com

Lisa Bourgeois - Executive Assistant - lbourgeois@ward3recreation.com

Danyel Simmons - Administrative Assistant - dsimmons@ward3recreation.com

Quinnetta LeDoux - Administrative Assistant - qledoux@ward3recreation.com

Beth Rist - Enos Derbonne Facility Manager - brist@ward3recreation.com

Mona Doshier - Power Center Facility Manager - mdoshier@ward3recreation.com

Krecynthia Mitchell - MLK Facility Manager - mlkingcommcenter@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Eastman - University Park Facility Co-Manager

Stephanie Chretien - University Park Facility Co-Manager - schretien.universitypark@gmail.com

Brenda Riggs - Senior Coordinator - briggs.universitypark@gmail.com

Rene Fontenot - Swimming Director - rfontenot@ward3recreation.com

LC Ward 3 Recreation Board Members

 

 

 

Sally Fenet - President

Solomon Cannon - Vice President

Bobbie Jefferson - Secretary

Mark Young

Chris Barret

Warren Allen

Gary Seemion

Susan Sykes

Ward 3 Recreation Honorary Board Members

 

 

 

Ralph Lewing

John Perrodin

Reverend Dr. Manuel Jackson, Jr.